Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Perspective Series

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 24 2020 6 Tishrei 5781