Sign In Forgot Password

Welcome to Temple Beth David!

Here at TBD, members play an integral role in both maintaining and growing the spirit of our congregation. From coordinating year-round mitzvah projects to planning the logistics of High Holiday services, our members give their time and energy to support the temple in myriad ways.

We encourage you to reach out to our professional staff and volunteer leaders to learn more about TBD and the special opportunities it provides. Have questions about our engaging religious school? Contact Emily Kurz, our Director of Education! Curious about getting involved in Sisterhood? Gabrielle Tougas, Sisterhood President, would love to speak with you!

Whether you joined TBD for educational, religious, spiritual, or social reasons, we are confident you will find a home within our temple family.

Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any questions. We hope to hear from you soon!

Temple board meetings are open to all Temple members. Please see the monthly calendar for a schedule of meetings

Past Presidents

2022-2023 Debra Gaudette

2021-2022 Harold Kramer

2020-2021 Kathy Krechevsky

2018-2020 Chris Shafer

2016-2018 Kim Math

2014-2016 Don Altschuler

2012-2014 Debra Gaudette

2010-2012 Mindy Fricke

2008-2010 Jodi Harris

2006-2008 Gerry Barker

2004-2006 Sam Brown

2002-2004 Michael Laden

2000-2002 Larry Tannenbaum

1998-2000 Ellen Levada

1997-1998 Marty Cobern

1996-1997 Barry Pinkus

1994-1996 Ken Kurz

1992-1994 Natan Bauman

1990-1992 Barry Kelmachter

1988-1990 Andy Kampf

1986-1988 Marty Cobern

1984-1986 Brett Gerstenhaber

1982-1984 Jerrold Lehrman

1980-1982 Honey Zeiger

1978-1980 Murray Gallant

1976-1978 Robert Zeidman

1975-1976 David Sommer

1974-1975 Jay Charkow

1972-1974 Myron Smith

1970-1972 Murray Gallant

1968-1970 Dick Fiske

Thu, December 7 2023 24 Kislev 5784