Sign In Forgot Password

Family Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyyar 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Friday, July 7, 2023 18 Tammuz 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Friday, August 4, 2023 17 Av 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Friday, October 6, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 28 2023 6 Shevat 5783