Sign In Forgot Password

Afternoon Break with Religious School Students

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

6. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

7. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

8. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

We are offering an Afternoon Break get-together on Zoom for Religious School students on Tuesdays at 4pm. Please join Rabbi Micah and Jodi for some fun and learning.

The Zoom meeting ID is 924 561 256

Zoom Meeting link 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 5 2020 11 Nisan 5780