Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Zoom meeting ID 303-886-706.

Zoom Meeting link

We will discuss the weekly Torah portion. Torah Study is at the heart of our people's practice. Keeping our lives in sync with the weekly Torah portion gives each of us the ability to transform our weeks into holy time. Join us as we swim in the Sea of Torah.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 7 2020 15 Tammuz 5780