Sign In Forgot Password

Spirits and Spirituality Happy Hour with Rabbi Micah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Pour your beverage of choice and join Rabbi Micah for some spirited conversation at 5:30pm on Wednesdays.

The Zoom meeting ID is 724-592-825.

Zoom Meeting link

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 29 2020 6 Sivan 5780