Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781