Sign In Forgot Password

Robotics

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

12:00 AM - 1:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMSocial Hall

6. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMSocial Hall

7. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMSocial Hall

8. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

1:00 PMSocial Hall

9. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 18 2020 21 Tevet 5780