Sign In Forgot Password

Office Hours with Jodi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

4. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

5. Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

By appointment, students can spend 15 -20 minutes with Jodi for Hebrew coaching/enrichment, prayer work, singing etc

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 11 2021 29 Nisan 5781