Sign In Forgot Password

Poetry and Prose with Jodi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Drop in any session.   Please see Tuesday's Constant Contact reminder email for specific literary works to be discussed.

The Zoom meeting ID is 507 826 196

Zoom Meeting link

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 7 2020 15 Tammuz 5780